Central Office Directory

Chad Calhoun

Superintendent
828-766-2245
chadcalhoun@mcsnc.org


Jennifer Gregory

Assistant Superintendent

Personnel/Testing/Accountability
828-766-22
52
jgregory@mcsnc.org


Kim Hodshon

Executive Director
Career Technical Education/Facilities

Athletics/Title IX/Safety/Student Transfers
828-766-3437
khodshon@mhslive.net

Anthea Biddix

Preschool Coordinator

828-766-3439
abiddix@mhslive.net


Jennifer Burleson

Executive Assistant
Front Office/Workers Comp
828-766-2220
jburleson@mhslive.net


Heather Calhoun

Director

Child Nutrition Director
828-766-2240
hcalhoun@mcsnc.org


Shana Cook

Director

Technology
828-766-3392
scook@mhslive.net


Beth Edwards

Director

Finance
828-766-2230
bedwards@mhslive.net


Terri Hefner-Scott

Director

Exceptional Children
828-766-3475
tscott@mhslive.net


Dr. Paula Holder

Director
Federal Programs
828-766-3358
pholder@mhslive.net


Ricky McCourry

Director

Transportation
828-766-2233
rmccourry@mhslive.net

Jennifer Miller

Director
Curriculum/AIG/Summer Programs
828-766-2228
jmiller@mhslive.net


Crystal Pritchard

Executive Assistant
Accounts Payable
828-766-2243
cpritchard@mcsnc.org


Robyn Street

Powerschool Coordinator
828-766-2229
rstreet@mcsnc.org


Douglas Terrill

Network Engineer

828-766-3617
dterrill@mcsnc.org


Sandy Vaughn

Manager

Payroll/Retirement/Insurance
828-766-2223
svaughn@mcsnc.org